About the SBLC

Organization, Structure, and Operation


SBLC is governed by its members’ associations. Each member has full voting rights in the selection of chairman, officers, and board of directors. Permanent committees on issues are established to develop policy and monitor Council activities in those areas. SBLC’s Board of Directors meets regularly to oversee the Council’s day-to-day affairs.

SBLC Officers


Chair – C.E. “Tee” Rowe, America’s Small Business Development Centers

Chair-Elect – Jackie King, Secondary Material and Recycled Textiles Association

Treasurer – Corey Rosenbusch, Global Cold Chain Alliance

Secretary – Paul Bellantone, Promotional Products Association International

President & General Counsel –  Paula Calimafde, Paley Rothman

Contact the SBLC

10 + 8 =

Learn More About the SBLC

Download the SBLC Brochure

Join the SBLC

Become a Member Today!