SBLC Directors

Michael D’Angelo, President

AICC – The Independent Packing Association


David Bauer

American Road & Transportation Builders Association


Chris Burroughs

Transportation Intermediaries Association


Paula Calimafde

Small Business Council of America


Nancy Cueroni

National Marine Distributors Association

Outdoor Power Equipment & Engine Service Association


Georgia Foley

Specialty Tools & Fasteners Distributors Association


Marco Giamberardino

National Electrical Contractors Association


Eric Snyder

Specialty Equipment Market Association


Jim Johnson

National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association


Jackie King

Secondary Materials and Recycled Textile Association

United Veterinary Services Association


Steve King

American Pet Products Association


Roy Littlefield III

Tire Industry Association


Jason Blake

Petroleum Equipment Institute


Paul G. Merski

Independent Community Bankers of America


Michael Oscar

American Subcontractors Association


Corey Rosenbusch

The Fertilizer Institute


Tee Rowe

America’s Small Business Development Centers


Anne Stone

Promotional Products Association International


Rob Underwood

Energy Marketers of America


Robert Voltmann

National Independent Automobile Dealers Association